About Division

Narmadapuram Division is one of the administrative divisions in the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh.

The division was formally inaugurated on 27 August 2008. It comprises Narmadapuram, Harda, and Betul districts. The three districts were earlier part of Bhopal Division.

The division is divided into 25 Tehsils & 20 Janpad Panchayatas. The division has 2 parliamentary Constituency i.e. Narmadapuram-Narsinghpur & Betul-Harda Constituency & 10 Assembly Constituencies. The Divisional headquarter is Narmadapuram.